My Market

Home | EVENTS

Show Archive

EVENTS

  
 
Date Title Location City
Friday, 06.22.18
04.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Wine Tasting Willamette Eugene
Friday, 06.22.18
06.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: Allan Byer Project Bend Bend
Friday, 06.22.18
06.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: Mick Shafer Band Cedar Mill Portland
Sunday, 06.24.18
12.00 pm - 03.00 pm
Nancy’s Recycling Round-up Willamette Eugene
Wednesday, 06.27.18
06.00 pm - 07.30 pm
Parkinson's Cooking Class: Healthy Vietnamese Cuisine Cedar Mill Portland
Wednesday, 06.27.18
06.00 pm
Brian Grant Foundation Cooking Class Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 06.29.18
05.00 pm - 07.00 pm
Judith Beck Pink Willamette Eugene
Saturday, 06.30.18
04.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Fossil & Fawn Winery Willamette Eugene
Tuesday, 07.03.18
04.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Nectar Creek Mead Willamette Eugene
Thursday, 07.05.18
04.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Three Creeks Brewing Willamette Eugene
Friday, 07.06.18 - Sunday, 07.08.18
Portland Craft Beer Festival The Fields Park Portland
Friday, 07.06.18
04.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Hop Valley Brewing Willamette Eugene
Friday, 07.06.18
06.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: Coyote Willow Bend Bend
Friday, 07.06.18
06.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: Anna Gilbert Cedar Mill Portland
Saturday, 07.07.18
10.00 am - 01.00 pm
Caravan Coffee Roasters Willamette Eugene

Page 1 of 2


180619craft-beer-ad
2018Musiceventad