My Market

Home | EVENTS

Show Archive

EVENTS

  
 
Date Title Location City
Friday, 07.15.16
02.30 pm - 06.30 pm
Laura Chenel's Cabecou and 34 Degree Crackers Willakenzie Eugene
Friday, 07.15.16
05.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: John Rankin Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 07.15.16
05.00 pm - 07.00 pm
Albina City Nuts Cedar Mill Portland
Saturday, 07.16.16
11.00 am - 02.00 pm
Vintner’s Kitchen Ashland Ashland
Saturday, 07.16.16
11.00 am - 03.00 pm
Laura Chenel's Cabecou and 34 Degree Crackers Corvallis Corvallis
Thursday, 07.21.16
03.00 pm - 07.00 pm
Laura Chenel's Cabecou and 34 Degree Crackers Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 07.22.16
02.00 pm - 06.00 pm
Rembrandt, Vermeer and Franz Hals Aged Goudas Delta Oaks Eugene
Friday, 07.22.16
03.00 pm - 07.00 pm
Laura Chenel's Cabecou and 34 Degree Crackers West Linn West Linn
Saturday, 07.23.16
10.00 am - 02.00 pm
Rembrandt, Vermeer and Franz Hals Aged Goudas Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 07.29.16
05.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: The Whiskey Darlings Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 08.12.16
05.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: The Jane Lewis Band Cedar Mill Portland
Saturday, 08.20.16
04.00 pm - 07.00 pm
Mt. Hope Farm Preserves Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 08.26.16
05.00 pm - 08.00 pm
Music on the Patio: Lisa Mann Cedar Mill Portland
Friday, 09.16.16
10.00 am - 02.00 pm
Marin French Supreme Willamette Eugene
Friday, 09.16.16
02.30 pm - 06.30 pm
Marin French Supreme Delta Oaks Eugene

Page 2 of 3